‘Ello! from the hills of New Hampshire

June 5, 2010 at 4:50 pm | Posted in 2010 | Leave a comment

I’m writing this from a So. New Hampshire sub-burb…so I’m not really in the hills…but I will be : )

Squam Art Fair

photo courtesy Ravelry.com

While it was truly a bummer that I couldn’t scrounge the monies to attend the workshops this year (with the amazing teachers and vendors lined-up!) but living within driving distance so that I can hang out at the art fair & ravelry party comes in as a very close second. Maybe I’ll see you there! I’ll be the one wearing the ‘EmilyElizabeth’ button : )

Let just hope this tornado warning doesn’t chock up to much…..

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

